Our Team

Lahore


Mavra Zehra

Assistant Program Manager

Mavra can be contacted at mavra.zehra@sasi.org.pk

Sumaira Muzaffar

Subject Specialist

Sumaira can be contacted at sumaira.muzaffar@sasi.org.pk

Saba Sheikh

Program Associate

Saba can be contacted at saba.sheikh@sasi.org.pk

Karachi


Rehan Shafiq

Regional Coordinator South

Rehan can be contacted at rehan.shafiq@sasi.org.pk

Islamabad


Fahad Zafar

Regional Coordinator ICT & KP

Fahad can be contacted at fahad.zafar@sasi.org.pk

Asifa Ghani

Community Mobilizer

Asifa can be contacted at asifa.ghani@sasi.org.pk